Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2020
Google SOVA Lilliana
The most beautiful apartments with amazing amenities! The staff is always so kind and helpful!!
SOVA replied on Nov 18, 2020:
Hello Lilliana Campbell, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2020
Google SOVA Sanai
I love the study areas they have. It’s very comfy and an amazing place to study at. All the people in the leasing office are very sweet and helpful
SOVA replied on Nov 18, 2020:
Sanai Kaufman, thank you for the high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2020
Google SOVA KayLee
I love living at Sova! The energy is so welcoming and the entire complex is kept very clean. I definitely recommend anyone looking for an apartment to come to Sova!
SOVA replied on Nov 18, 2020:
Kaylee Thomas, we are so happy to read such a great review about SOVA! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Google
4.0/5
Nov 13, 2020
Google SOVA Claire
Fun place to live with nice amenities and cute apartments
SOVA replied on Nov 18, 2020:
Claire Vandver, we are glad we could help! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2020
Google SOVA Nicholas
I like the open space throughout the apartment and and white cabinets in the kitchen area.
SOVA replied on Nov 18, 2020:
Hello Nicholas Grier, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 9, 2020
Google SOVA Brooke
I just toured with Anthony and was so impressed!! He showed us everything in detail and answered any questions we had. I’m signing at sova because of Anthony’s amazing service. I know Anthony and his team will take care of any needs I have and they won’t be left ignored. I’d recommend touring with Anthony to anyone he will make you want to sign at sova.
SOVA replied on Nov 11, 2020:
Hi Brooke Brown, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2020
Google SOVA Anthony
Great customer service
SOVA replied on Nov 13, 2020:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2020
Google SOVA Alexis
These apartments remind me of Buckhead. They’re beautiful. Spacious and everything is new. Wish I could’ve picked this place to live at.
SOVA replied on Nov 2, 2020:
Alexis Ferguson, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience Thank you for leaving feedback. Please reach out to us at (888) 910-2775 so we may identify ways to improve your experience. around. We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at SOVA.
SOVA replied on Oct 30, 2020:
Hi Alexis, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (888) 910-2775. We look forward to hearing from you.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2020
Google SOVA Alicia
After living here for over a year , I do not have much complaints. If anything did go wrong it was always fixed. They are starting to open up amenities which is great because we pay for it but I understand that it was all closed for safety precautions. Overall I cannot complain I’m living here a second year so that says enough.
SOVA replied on Sep 24, 2020:
Hi Alicia Hosein, thank you so much for your positive comments about SOVA! We are glad you have been enjoying your time with us and look forward to the year ahead. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 15, 2020
Google SOVA Janai
Love the Resort style amenities. Gives a very luxurious feel!
SOVA replied on Sep 22, 2020:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
CALL US APPLY NOW