4.9/5
4.9 /5
171 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2020
Google SOVA Sonia
I love Sova!! Friendly staff and very clean building with so many amenities!
SOVA replied on Nov 18, 2020:
Hi Sonia Khan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2020
Google SOVA Lilliana
The most beautiful apartments with amazing amenities! The staff is always so kind and helpful!!
SOVA replied on Nov 18, 2020:
Hello Lilliana Campbell, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2020
Google SOVA Sanai
I love the study areas they have. It’s very comfy and an amazing place to study at. All the people in the leasing office are very sweet and helpful
SOVA replied on Nov 18, 2020:
Sanai Kaufman, thank you for the high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2020
Google SOVA KayLee
I love living at Sova! The energy is so welcoming and the entire complex is kept very clean. I definitely recommend anyone looking for an apartment to come to Sova!
SOVA replied on Nov 18, 2020:
Kaylee Thomas, we are so happy to read such a great review about SOVA! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Google
4.0/5
Nov 13, 2020
Google SOVA Claire
Fun place to live with nice amenities and cute apartments
SOVA replied on Nov 18, 2020:
Claire Vandver, we are glad we could help! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2020
Google SOVA Mites
Great experience overall. No real complaints
SOVA replied on Nov 18, 2020:
Mites Patel, we are so happy to read such a great review about SOVA! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Google
4.0/5
Nov 13, 2020
Google SOVA Dean
I have been living at Sova for the school year and they have been pretty good to myself and my roommate. The amenities were closed due to covid for a large majority of my lease but they have reopened slowly. The pool hours are awkward and maintenance has been hit or miss but overall the experience has been positive.
SOVA replied on Nov 18, 2020:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2020
Google SOVA Will
Sova has a great staff working here along with beautiful apartments. They are a great apartment complex
SOVA replied on Nov 18, 2020:
Hi Will Murphy, thank you so much for your positive comments about SOVA! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2020
Google SOVA Nicholas
I like the open space throughout the apartment and and white cabinets in the kitchen area.
SOVA replied on Nov 18, 2020:
Hello Nicholas Grier, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 9, 2020
Google SOVA Brooke
I just toured with Anthony and was so impressed!! He showed us everything in detail and answered any questions we had. I’m signing at sova because of Anthony’s amazing service. I know Anthony and his team will take care of any needs I have and they won’t be left ignored. I’d recommend touring with Anthony to anyone he will make you want to sign at sova.
SOVA replied on Nov 11, 2020:
Hi Brooke Brown, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
CALL US APPLY NOW