4.8/5
4.8 /5
178 Reviews

Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 22, 2021
Facebook SOVA Madison
Super beautiful place to live! I love it here.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 8, 2021
Google SOVA Loreiny
The staff is very helpful and friendly. I havent had any issues in my time here!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 31, 2021
Google SOVA Ashley
The application process was very easy and the staff were helpful and kind. Also, My friend and I did a hard hat tour of the of the brand new apartment. The apartments were very modern, spacious, and reasonably priced. I am so excited and cannot wait to move into Sova!!!!!!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 11, 2021
Google SOVA Shataya
Sova is so helpful and kind! You guys would love it here
Google
5.0/5
Jan 11, 2021
Google SOVA Nyaijah
I love the idea of a brand new home and SOVA is bringing that to me! Plus they have great deals and opportunities to make your living experience amazing. SOVA-1 other places to live-0!
SOVA replied on Mar 5, 2019:
Thank you for your review, Nyaijah! We are looking forward to having you as a resident for the Fall!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 11, 2021
Google SOVA Lyric
I've lived at SOVA for one semester so far and its been so great!! The pool and gym are amazing!!!
Google
4.0/5
Jan 11, 2021
Google SOVA Christina
I have thoroughly enjoyed my time being at sova. However they do need more security cameras in the Parking garage (as so so many other college apartments). I also moved in and there were bugs the same day😳besides that have loved it!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 11, 2021
Google SOVA Ayana
Sova is a great place to live !
Google
4.0/5
Jan 11, 2021
Google SOVA Joyrdan
I love sova but the maintenance is kind of slow at responding to requests.
Google
4.0/5
Dec 13, 2020
Google SOVA Dean
I have been living at Sova for the school year and they have been pretty good to myself and my roommate. The amenities were closed due to covid for a large majority of my lease but they have reopened slowly. There are some things that are broken and will never be fixed. The ammenity hours are awkward and maintenance has been hit or miss but overall the experience has been positive.
SOVA replied on Nov 18, 2020:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
CALL US APPLY NOW