4.9/5
4.9 /5
160 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2020
Google SOVA Alicia
After living here for over a year , I do not have much complaints. If anything did go wrong it was always fixed. They are starting to open up amenities which is great because we pay for it but I understand that it was all closed for safety precautions. Overall I cannot complain I’m living here a second year so that says enough.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 15, 2020
Google SOVA Janai
Love the Resort style amenities. Gives a very luxurious feel!
SOVA replied on Sep 22, 2020:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 14, 2020
Google SOVA Keena
Great property, great staff! 5/5
SOVA replied on Sep 15, 2020:
Keena Auld, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 14, 2020
Google SOVA Telian
Awesome place to live! I love this community ❀️
SOVA replied on Sep 15, 2020:
Telian Akai, we are so happy to read such a great review about SOVA! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 14, 2020
Google SOVA Jessica
Super friendly staff and the building is beautiful! I love the pool and grill area!
SOVA replied on Sep 15, 2020:
Hi Jessica, thank you for the high star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
4.0/5
Sep 14, 2020
Google SOVA Amanda's
Sova has great customer service and staff! I called to gain more information and they helped me every step of the way! Super friendly and willing to help. Can’t say I had a bad experience.
SOVA replied on Sep 15, 2020:
Hi Amanda! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with. Have a great day!
Google
4.0/5
Sep 8, 2020
Google SOVA Juliana
After living here for a year, I am pretty content with my unit and the complex itself. Like any newer apartment, there are obviously kinks Sova can work out such as communication and quicker maintenance, but overall I love my apartment and the staff are really sweet.
SOVA replied on Sep 9, 2020:
Hello Juliana Jacobus, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
3.0/5
Sep 7, 2020
Google SOVA Caroline
Everything is super nice facility wise, but it’s hard to get any help from the office or to get maintenance out. I haven’t had one request filled yet. Also, the parking garage is a train wreck. If you get a reserved spot prepare for someone to park in it all the time. Also, prepare to get into a wreck at some point. It's way too small and people drive like idiots.
SOVA replied on Sep 9, 2020:
Caroline Quillian, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at SOVA! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
4.0/5
Jul 23, 2020
Google SOVA Tanner
Overall a pretty nice place to live at. Being a new apartment complex they did have their kinks to work out at first and I have had trouble with maintenance before, but now a year later it seems like everything has been worked out
SOVA replied on Sep 4, 2020:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Google
4.0/5
Jul 19, 2020
Google SOVA Alexus
SOVA replied on Sep 4, 2020:
Alexus Moore, we really appreciate your positive review!
CALL US APPLY NOW